| Part Number: | ULO | - | TB350 | - | UK5 | - | HESI | LED | / | 24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Explanation: |
Brand |
Product Code |
Base Model UK5 - Fixed screw-terminal model reference |
Fuse Carrier HESI - Hinged carrier for G-type 5×20mm, 5×25mm or 5×30mm fuses |
Indicator LED - LED indicator; 24 reference only |
Indicator Voltage 24 - LED version; nominal 24V, operating range 15-30V AC/DC |
UK5-HESI terminals provide one fuse position, one row, two screw connections and one potential when the fuse circuit is closed. The hinged carrier accepts G-type 5×20mm, 5×25mm or 5×30mm fuses. Select the plain carrier or an indicator version for the operating voltage.
| Model | Indicator option | Indicator voltage | Indicator current | Nominal cross section |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ULO-TB350-UK5-HESI | Plain | Not applicable | Not applicable | 1mm² |
| ULO-TB350-UK5-HESILED/24 | LED; nominal 24V | 15–30V AC/DC | 3.5–8.1mA | Not specified |
| ULO-TB350-UK5-HESILA/250 | Indicator | 110–250V AC/DC | 0.5–1mA | 1mm² |
The indicator operating range is separate from the terminal insulation rating. Apply the selected indicator's voltage range to the indicator circuit.
| Rating condition | Current | Voltage | Impulse voltage |
|---|---|---|---|
| IEC nominal; overvoltage category III, pollution degree 3 | 6.3A | 800V | 8kV |
| IEC; category III / degree 2 and category II / degree 2 | Not separately specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| UL use group B | 12A | 600V | |
| UL use group C | |||
| UL use group D | Not specified | Not specified |
The maximum load current for the plain and LA/250 versions is 6.3A. The LED/24 version has a 6.3A nominal current; no separate maximum load value is specified. The use-group ratings do not increase the installed fuse rating.
| Property | All three models |
|---|---|
| Solid conductor | 0.2–4mm² |
| Flexible conductor | 0.2–4mm² |
| Flexible conductor with ferrule | 0.25–4mm² |
| UL conductor range | 26–10AWG |
| Connection screw / torque | M3 / 0.5N·m |
| Stripping length | 8mm |
| Insulation / material group | PA66 / I |
| Flammability | UL94V-0 |
| Contacts | Tin-plated copper alloy |
| Protection | IP20 |
| Operating temperature | -40°C to +105°C |
| Dimension | All three models |
|---|---|
| Width × length × overall height | 8.2×72.2×55.55mm |
| Top to rail-seat datum | 49.25mm |
| Body shoulder to rail-seat datum | 39.6mm |
| Rail centerline to right end | 35mm |
| Half rail width | 17.5mm |
| Mounting rail | U35/7.5 |

| Dimension range | Total pitch tolerance | Nominal dimension tolerance |
|---|---|---|
| 0–30mm | ±0.18mm | ±0.20mm |
| >30–53mm | ±0.20mm | ±0.25mm |
| >53–70mm | ±0.25mm | ±0.30mm |
| >70–90mm | ±0.30mm | ±0.35mm |
| >90–115mm | ±0.35mm | ±0.44mm |
| >115–150mm | ±0.44mm | ±0.55mm |
| >150–200mm | ±0.55mm | ±0.70mm |
| >200–250mm | ±0.70mm | ±0.80mm |
| >250–320mm | ±0.75mm | ±0.90mm |
| Geometric tolerance | Applicable dimension | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Perpendicularity | Up to 10mm | 0.2mm |
| Over 10mm | 0.3mm | |
| Symmetry | General | 0.3mm |
| Straightness | Up to 100mm | 0.2mm |
| Parallelism | 100–150mm | 0.3mm |
| Over 150mm | 0.5mm |
| Accessory | Reference |
|---|---|
| Pluggable bridge | EBSXX-8 |
| Marker strip | ZB8 |
| End clamp | E/UK |
| DIN rail | U35/7.5 |
| Fixed bridge | Not specified |