| Part Number: | ULO | - | TB353 | - | UK10 | - | DREHSI | LED | / | 24 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Explanation: |
Brand |
Product Code |
Base Model UK10 - Fixed screw-terminal model reference |
Fuse Carrier DREHSI - Screw-cap holder for G-type 5×20mm fuses |
Indicator LED - LED indicator; 24 reference only |
Indicator Voltage 24 - LED version; nominal 24V, operating range 15-30V AC/DC |
UK10-DREHSI terminals combine a screw-cap G-type 5×20mm fuse holder with two M4 screw connections. Each terminal has one row and one fuse circuit. Plain and indicator versions share a 12mm-wide body for U35/7.5 DIN rail.
| Model | Indicator | Indicator voltage | Indicator current | Nominal cross section |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ULO-TB353-UK10-DREHSI | Plain | Not applicable | Not applicable | 1.5mm² |
| ULO-TB353-UK10-DREHSILED/24 | LED; nominal 24V | 15–30V AC/DC | 1–2.5mA | Not specified |
| ULO-TB353-UK10-DREHSILA/250 | Indicator | 110–250V AC/DC | 0.5–1.1mA |
| Rating condition | Current | Voltage | Impulse voltage |
|---|---|---|---|
| IEC nominal; overvoltage category III, pollution degree 3 | 10A | 500V | 4kV |
| IEC; category III / degree 2 and category II / degree 2 | Not separately specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| UL use group B | 20A | 300V | |
| UL use group C | |||
| UL use group D | Not specified | Not specified |
The plain terminal has an 800V body insulation rating alongside its 500V fuse-circuit operating rating. The plain and LA/250 versions have a 10A maximum load current; LED/24 has a 10A nominal rating without a separately specified maximum. Indicator circuits must remain within their own voltage ranges. Use-group ratings do not increase the installed fuse rating.
| Property | Plain | LED/24 | LA/250 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Solid conductor | 0.5–16mm²; 20–6AWG | 0.5–16mm² | 0.5–16mm²; 20–6AWG |
| Flexible conductor | 0.5–16mm²; 20–6AWG | 0.5–16mm² | 0.5–16mm²; 20–6AWG |
| Flexible conductor with ferrule | 0.5–10mm² | ||
| UL use-group conductor range | 24–6AWG | ||
| Screw / torque | M4 / 1.2N·m | ||
| Stripping length | 11mm | ||
| Property | All three models |
|---|---|
| Insulation / material group | PA66 / I |
| Flammability | UL94V-0 |
| Contacts | Tin-plated copper alloy |
| Protection | IP20 |
| Operating temperature | -40°C to +105°C |
| Dimension | All three models |
|---|---|
| Width × length × overall height | 12×62×56.4mm |
| Cap top to rail-seat datum | 50.1mm |
| Body shoulder to rail-seat datum | 39.6mm |
| Rail centerline to right end | 31.2mm |
| Half rail width | 17.5mm |


| Dimension range | Total pitch tolerance | Nominal dimension tolerance |
|---|---|---|
| 0–30mm | ±0.18mm | ±0.20mm |
| >30–53mm | ±0.20mm | ±0.25mm |
| >53–70mm | ±0.25mm | ±0.30mm |
| >70–90mm | ±0.30mm | ±0.35mm |
| >90–115mm | ±0.35mm | ±0.44mm |
| >115–150mm | ±0.44mm | ±0.55mm |
| >150–200mm | ±0.55mm | ±0.70mm |
| >200–250mm | ±0.70mm | ±0.80mm |
| >250–320mm | ±0.75mm | ±0.90mm |
| Geometric tolerance | Applicable dimension | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Perpendicularity | Up to 10mm | 0.2mm |
| Over 10mm | 0.3mm | |
| Symmetry | General | 0.3mm |
| Straightness | Up to 100mm | 0.2mm |
| Parallelism | 100–150mm | 0.3mm |
| Over 150mm | 0.5mm |
The general drawing tolerances above apply to the plain and LA/250 models.
| Accessory | Reference for all three models |
|---|---|
| Fixed bridge | FBIXX-12 |
| Pluggable bridge | EBXX-12 |
| Marker strip | ZB12 |
| End clamp | E/UK |
| DIN rail | U35/7.5 |